Select Page

Contact Our Team

Most spectrometers and accessories in stock with fast delivery!

First time considering StellarNet Spectrometers?

 
  • Rugged, research-grade designs
  • Fantastic pricing!
  • Experienced team of engineers and application scientists with a majority of the company over 10 years at StellarNet!
  • Production & sales teams work together for your benefit
  • Over 25 years in business with >10,000 spectrometers sold
  • Lead times on most spectrometers and/or accessories is <1.5 weeks
  • Cool new products & continuous spectroscopy innovation
  • We have the SpectraWizard!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Now you can purchase your favorite StellarNet Spectroscopy Instrumentation Online using your credit card! Online Store It is still recommended to consult with our spectrometer experts above to make sure you are configuring the best solution! And not all options are available Online

Same Day Quotations

Shipping is typically within 1 week ARO!

Address:
StellarNet, Inc.
14390 Carlson Circle
Tampa, Florida 33626

StellarNet Technical Sales and Support Team

Our Technical Sales & Support Engineers are available to help configure the perfect system for your application!

Jason Pierce
813.855.8687 x 15
Jpierce@StellarNet.us

David Parrino
813.855.8687 x 20
dParrino@StellarNet.us

Stephanie Boxel
813.855.8687 x 17
Stephanie@StellarNet.us

Kim Larkin
813.855.8687
Kim@StellarNet.us

Mark Peterson
813.855.8687 x 10
Mark@StellarNet.us

Ashley Rivera
813.855.8687 x 10
ashley@stellarnet.us

Ty Nordstrom
813.855.8687 x 24
Tyler@StellarNet.us

Michelle Davies
813.855.8687 x 11
Michelle@StellarNet.us

Ryan Mathews
813.855.8687 x 10
Ryan@StellarNet.us

Muhammad Khan
813.855.8687 x 19
mkhan@stellarnet.us

Qi Zheng
813.855.8687
qi.zheng@stellarnet.us

Ava Grubman
813.855.8687 x 23
Agrubman@StellarNet.us 

Will Pierce
813.855.8687 x 12